Louth Navigation Trust Calendar

 

Saturday 12th May 2018   Conoco Rm, Lincs Heritage LeisurePromotiom 10-3 AS AE
Thursday 24th May 2018   Alvingham Walk 6pm RS
Tuesday 29th May 2018   Louth Canal + Tetney Blow Wells walk 2pm AS
Friday 1st June 2018   Victoria Atkins MP + Peter Walker CRT 1pm
Saturday 2nd June 2018   Louth Canal Walk 11.30 Louth, 12.30 Tetney
Wednesday 20th June 2018   AGM Speaker Paul Scott - Joseph banks Ltd
Saturday 30th June 2018   Zero Degrees Accoustic Music 2-6pm
Sat 7th & Sunday 8th July 2018   Harriet + Judith Workshop Art+Poetry
Friday 12th October to 27th 2018   Tario + Tucker Exhibition "Outfalls" art & poetry
Sunday 2nd December 2018   Louth Xmas Market Stall