Louth Navigation Trust Calendar

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Canal@250 Exhibition at Louth Museum
Tuesday 25th May 2021  9 walkers Canal & BlowWells Walk 2pm Tetney Lock
Thursday 27th May 2021  6 walkers Canal & Alvingham Walk 6pm at the Mill
Saturday 5th June 2021 9 men Louth Canal Linear Walk 12 noon Tetney Lock
Monday 21st June 2021 IWA  Covenham Walk 2pm
Wednesday 30th June 2021   AGM Postponed
Thursday 4th July 2021 SS Talk/Walk Manby and Grimoldby WI
Sunday 25th July 2021   Zero Degrees afternoon of music
Sun 8th - Mon 9th August 2021   LNT Work Days
Saturday 14th August 2021   Weed Clearance Riverhead, Keith
W/E 4th-5th September 2021   Navigation Recreation 2021
Wed 8th Sept 2021   AGM Speaker Will Bartie